Saupin’s Bagged Transforming Education Award by Former President Pranab Mukherjee

saupinsTransforming Education Award was awarded to Saupin;s School, Panchkula by Honourable Former President of India Pranab Mukherjee. The Principal, Dr. Jayeta Auddy received the award in New Delhi on behalf of teachers and students of Saupin;s School, Panchkula. Along with this award, three teachers of the school viz. Mrs. Sapna Bhargav, Mrs. Atul Tej Kaur, Mrs. Vipen Pal Kaur also got award after being nominated as favourite teacher by their students viz. Mehak Arora, Aniket Chaudhary and Sunmeet Kaur respectively. The school,
teachers and students got cash prizes also.

error: Content is protected (Copyright)